Our Branches

Guwahati - STD Code: 0361
Near Bhawani Petrol Pump, NH No.37
Lokhra Charli, GHT: 781040
Contact Person: J.P Nain
Mobile: +91 9435194659
Email: guwahati@dhtcindia.com

Tinsukia - STD Code: 0374
Shiv Shakti Floor, Mill Compound,
Makum Road, P.O. Tinsukia: 786146
Contact Person: Naurang Singh
Mobile: +91 9864293942, 9365741413
Email: tinsukia@dhtcindia.com

Hyderabad - STD Code: 040
11-1-172/9/5/, Bhoiguda Kaman, Aghapura ,
Hyderabad-500001 (Telangana)
Contact Person: Sushil PD Yadav
Mobile: +91 9391386336
Email: hydrabad@dhtcindia.com

Raipur - STD Code: 0771
C/o Kailash Timber Company,
New Timber Market, Fafadih, Raipur : 492009
Contact Person: Mr. S.A Khan
Mobile: +91 9331022998
Email: info@dhtcindia.com

Delhi - STD Code: 011
Khasra No. 46/4, Near Karan Dharam Kanta,
Metro Piller No-680, Netajee Subhash Vihar, Tikri Kalan,
Delhi -110041
Contact Person: Sunil Sharma
Mobile: +91 9999652789
Email: upborder@dhtcindia.com

Ahmedabad - STD Code: 079
582/B/7, Outside Raipur Gate,
Kankaria Road, Opp. Citi Mill Compound,
Ahmedabad: 380022
Contact Person: Rajesh Malhan
Mobile: +91 9327031680
Email: ahmedabad@dhtcindia.com

Rajkot - STD Code: 0281
21, Ruda Transport Nagar,
Near Sat Hanuman Mandi, Kuwadva Road,
Rajkot: 360003
Contact Person: Suresh Kr. Sharma
Mobile: +91 9374946247
Email: ahmedabad@dhtcindia.com

Bangalore - STD Code: 080
Plot No. 36/2, Opp Gati Trpt, Madanayakahalli,
Madavara Post. 18, K.M.Tumkur Road
Bangalore -562123
Contact Person: Satpal Sharma
Mobile: +91 9742599806
Email: bangalore@dhtcmail.com

Indore - STD Code: 0731
91/1, Rao Khedi, Manglia By Pass,
A.B. Road, Indore: 453771
Contact Person: Ramesh Sharma
Mobile: +91-9039028465 / +91-9329194776
Email: indore@dhtcindia.com

Mumbai - STD Code: 022
B-1/1/2/304, Central Facility Bulding no-2 APMC Market 2,
Phase-2,sector 19,Vashi Turbhi Navi Mumbai – 400705
Contact Person: Laxman Ram Saharan
Mobile: +91 9323247939
Email: mumbai@dhtcindia.com

Chandigarh - STD Code: 0172
312, Opp. Plot No.22, Transport Area,
Sector: 26, Chandigarh: 160019
Contact Person: Mr. S.A Khan
Mobile: +91 9331022998
Email: info@dhtcindia.com

Jaipur - STD Code: 0141
B-42, Transport Nagar, Jaipur: 302001,
Contact Person: Satish Kr. Nain
Mobile: +91 9314508715
Email: jaipur@dhtcindia.com

Chennai - STD Code: 044
B-18,1st Floor,C.M.D.A Truck Terminal Complex Madhavaram Chennai - 600110
Contact Person: Raj Kumar Arya
Mobile: +91 9381133033
Email: chennai@dhtcindia.com

Coimbatore - STD Code: 0422
10/172,Ragvendra Colony,
G.N. Mills Post Coimbatore -641029
Contact Person: Ramvir Singh
Mobile: +91 9363108744
Email: coimbatore@dhtcindia.com

Coonoor - STD Code: 0423
Mount Road, 105 Crown Prince Hal,
Coonoor- 643101,
Contact Person: Sajjan Kumar
Mobile: +91 9345389803, 9345389803
Email: coonoor@dhtcindia.com

Ghaziabad - STD Code: 0120
Near Apsara Cinema, Delhi UP Border,
Chikamberpur, Ghaziabad: 201001, (U.P)
Contact Person: Sunil Sharma
Mobile: +91 9999652789
Email: upborder@dhtcindia.com

Kanpur - STD Code: 0512
133/350, Transport Nagar,
Kanpur: 208023
Contact Person: Raj Kr. Sharma
Mobile: +91 9336105200
Email: kanpur@dhtcindia.com

Kolkata - STD Code: 033
Head Office: 95, Sarat Bose Road,
City Point ,4th Floor, Kolkata : 700026
Contact Person:
Mobile: +91 9883096079 / 9432013503 / 40054509
Email: info@dhtcindia.com

Kolkata - STD Code: 033
Traffic Office: 10, Phears Lane,
1st Floor,Kolkata : 700012
Contact Person: Sanjay Saha
Mobile: +91-33-40078176 / +91-9433429641
Email: operation@dhtcindia.com

Siliguri - STD Code: 0353
Opp. Maruti Show Room, 2nd. Mile,
Sevoke Road, Siliguri - 734401 (W. B)
Contact Person: Balraj Nain
Mobile: +91 9434050808
Email: siliguri@dhtcindia.com